How to Delete Your Account?
To delete your account, follow these steps:
- Log in using the Android/iOS app.
- Go to Settings.
- Tap the Delete Account button at the bottom of the screen.
Your account will be deleted in 30 days, and you will be automatically logged out of the app. If you want to reactivate your account, re-login with your username and password, and it will reactivate your account.